Aside

A new chapter on Pencil Skirts & Punctuation

Pop the champagne! I’m thrilled to announce that I’m back to Pencil Skirts & Punctuation. Yes, I was gone for a while, but I swear have good reasons why!

1 Return JPEG

In the past few years, I switched jobs, got engaged and married, and then started a new job (my current role). With so much on the go both professionally and personally, I easily fell into prioritizing other things over the blog.

But my love of blogging on Pencil Skirts & Punctuation has not wavered. I am returning from my break with a wealth of new experiences, which I hope will add value to my posts and views. I’m excited to start to write, create, share and engage again here on a regular basis.

Is there anything you’d like to see me cover as I start this new chapter on Pencil Skirts & Punctuation? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

